Space
for creativity

Create opportunities in Marketing,
review processes and project management

THE ALL-IN-ONE SOFTWARE SOLUTION FOR YOUR MARKETING

Marketing Management Cockpit

With the Marketing Management Cockpit(MMC), you can make the varied and complex demands of your marketing easy and efficient.

Manage and organise all the information on Marketing at a central location.
Always keep an overview of your projects, budgets and productions.
Control production processes, design advertising materials and always keep all timings.
This lets you respond even more quickly and flexibly to the needs of the market.

Implement integrated communications

In campaign management, campaigns are planned, set up and managed – from the selection of the measure type and the desired target group to the overall planning and the individual advertising material. Additionally, all the information about campaign development enables transparent evaluation of the communication results.

Efficient thanks to many years of experience

The MMC comes with predefined standard timings for individual measures and campaigns based on past experience. This allows for a very efficient approach. All important notifications, such as reminders and warnings, are also automatically sent to the responsible participants so that the timing is maintained.

Develop and review together

Complex media productions can be carried out across departments and locations. Review and correction processes are easy to manage. The involved departments can participate in the creative process with a single click. This is a major benefit especially for international productions.

All media content in one place

Managing data in your own company ensured independence from service providers and enables simple and fast adaptation of content. Best Practice campaigns can be specifically highlighted, and the period of image rights is automatically tracked.

Design cost-efficiently on your own

Advertisements, flyers, brochures or HTML5 online banners – the Advertising Material Editor makes it very easy to create a wide range of marketing measures for employees and sales partners. The templates guarantee consistent CI conformity, and completion with centrally managed database content ensures that the advertising messages are correct.

A perfect custom fit

Various proprietary workflows, user roles and permissions can be freely defined for campaigns or measures. The creation of directory structures can be aligned to the specific requirements of the company. All terms used in the MMC can also be adapted to the in-house terminology.

CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

“Efficient planning lets me work calmly”

LEARN MORE

PRODUCTION CONTROL

PRODUCTION CONTROL

“I keep an eye on everything, even on the road”

LEARN MORE

APPROVAL CENTRE

APPROVAL CENTRE

“Joint reviews promote our creativity"

LEARN MORE

MEDIA GALLERY

MEDIA GALLERY

“Our experiences help us create new things”

LEARN MORE

CONSULTING HOTLINE

We make it possible

Have we sparked your interest?
We’ll be glad to advise you in a personal discussion.

REFERENCES

We’ll be glad to work with you

Raum
für Kreativität

Schaffen sie sich Freiraum in Marketing,
Abstimmungsprozess und Projektmanagement

Die All-in-One-Softwarelösung für ihr Marketing

Marketing Management Cockpit

Mit dem Marketing Management Cockpit (MMC) gestalten Sie die vielschichtigen und komplexen Anforderungen an ihr Marketing einfach und effizient.

Verwalten und organisieren Sie alle Informationen zum Thema Marketing an einer zentralen Stelle.
Haben Sie ständig eine aktuelle Übersicht über Ihre Projekte, Budgets und Produktionen.
Steuern Sie Produktionsprozesse, gestalten Sie Werbemittel und halten Sie dabei immer alle Timings.
So gelingt es Ihnen noch schneller und flexibler auf die Bedürfnisse des Marktes zu reagieren.

Kommunikation ganzheitlich umsetzen

Im Kampagnenmanagement werden Kampagnen geplant, aufgesetzt und verwaltet – von der Auswahl der Maßnahmenart und der angestrebten Zielgruppe über die gesamte Planung bis hin zum einzelnen Werbemittel. Zudem ermöglichen alle Informationen rund um die Kampagnenentwicklung eine transparente Auswertung der Kommunikationsergebnisse.

Effizient durch langjährige Erfahrung

Aufgrund von Erfahrungswerten hat das MMC für einzelne Maßnahmen und Kampagnen vordefinierte Standard-Timings an Bord. Dies ermöglicht ein sehr effizientes Vorgehen. Alle wichtigen Benachrichtigungen, wie Erinnerungen und Warnungen, werden zudem automatisch an die zuständigen Beteiligten versendet, um das Timing einzuhalten.

Gemeinsam entwickeln und abstimmen

Komplexe Medienproduktionen können abteilungs- und standortübergreifend durchgeführt werden. Abstimmungs- und Korrekturprozesse sind einfach zu steuern. Die beteiligten Stellen können mit einem Klick am Kreativprozess teilnehmen. Besonders bei internationalen Produktionen ein großer Vorteil.

Alle Medieninhalte an einem Ort

Die Daten im eigenen Unternehmen zu verwalten, sichert die Unabhängigkeit von Dienstleistern und ermöglicht die einfache und schnelle Adaption von Inhalten. Best-Practice-Kampagnen lassen sich gezielt hervorheben und die Laufzeit von Bildrechten wird automatisiert nachgehalten.

Kosteneffizient selbst gestalten

Ob Anzeige, Flyer, Broschüre, Plakat oder ein HTML5-Online-Banner – mit dem Werbemittel-Editor ist die Erstellung unterschiedlichster Marketingmaßnahmen für Mitarbeiter oder Vertriebspartner sehr einfach. Die templatebasierten Vorlagen garantieren dabei stets CI-Konformität und die Vervollständigung mit zentral gepflegten Datenbankinhalten stellt die Richtigkeit der Werbebotschaften sicher.

Individuell und passgenau im Einsatz

Für Kampagnen oder Maßnahmen können unterschiedliche eigene Workflows, Benutzerrollen und Berechtigungen frei definiert werden. Die Anlage von Verzeichnisstrukturen ist auf die individuellen Anforderungen des Unternehmens ausrichtbar. Ebenso können alle im MMC verwendeten Begrifflichkeiten an die hausinternen Bezeichnungen angepasst werden.

Kampagnen-Management

Kampagnen-Management

„Effizientes planen ermöglicht mir entspanntes Arbeiten“

Mehr erfahren

Produktionssteuerung

Produktionssteuerung

„Auch von unterwegs habe ich immer alles im Blick“

Mehr erfahren

Freigabe-Center

Freigabe-Center

„Gemeinsame Abstimmungen fördern unsere Kreativität“

Mehr erfahren

Mediengalerie

Mediengalerie

„Unsere Erfahrungen helfen uns Neues zu schaffen“

Mehr erfahren

Beratungs-Hotline

Wir machen's möglich

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Gerne beraten wir Sie im persönlichen Gespräch.

Referenzen

Wir arbeiten gerne mit Ihnen zusammen